Skip to Main Content
About U.S. EAC


EAC Staff Members

StaffJob TitlePhoneContact
Paul Aumayr Senior Election Technology Specialist 301-960-1218
Bert Benavides Program Support Specialist 301-960-1854
Henry Botchway Senior IT Specialist 301-960-1699
Jessica Bowers Senior Election Technology Specialist 301-960-1217
Simona Jones Webmaster and Social Media Specialist
David Kuennen Senior Research Program Specialist
Patrick Leahy Senior Advisor 301-960-1833
Robin Sargent Event Manager and Board Liaison 301-960-1887
Robert Sweeney Research Program Specialist 301-960-1831
Stephen Uyak Senior IT Analyst 301-960-1698
Ashley Williams Financial Manager 301-960-1843
Raymond Williams, Ph.D. Research Program Specialist 301-960-1834
Rows: 1 - 12 of 12   Page: 1 of 1

« Back to Department List
About U.S. EAC