Skip to Main Content
About U.S. EAC

Standards Board

StaffJob TitlePhoneContact
Anthony Albence State Election Commissioner, Delaware
David Alford Director, Florence County Voter Registration & Elections (South Carolina)
Marci Andino Executive Director, South Carolina State Election Commission
R. Kyle Ardoin Secretary of State (LA)
John Arnold State Election Director, North Dakota
Jay Ashcroft Secretary of State (MO)
Lori Augustine Trego County Clerk (Kansas)
Lisbeth Becker Registrar of Voters, Glastonbury, Connecticut
Leslie Bellamy Director of Elections, Little Rock, AR
Jocelyn Benson Secretary of State, Michigan
Rachel L. Bledi Commissioner, Albany County (NY) Board of Elections
Nancy Boren Director of Elections and Voter Registration, Columbus, GA
DeAnn Buckhouse Election Coordinator (North Dakota)
Bryan Caskey Deputy Assistant Secretary of State, Kansas
Nikki Baines Charlson Deputy Administrator, Maryland State Board of Elections
Melanie Clark Jackson County (AR) Clerk
Johnny Collier Jessamine County Clerk (KY)
Dana Corson Director of Elections and Voter Services (Montana)
Carri Crum Clay County Auditor, Vermillion (SD)
Dana Debeauvoir Travis County (TX) Clerk
Veronica Degraffenreid Election Preparation & Support Manager, North Carolina
Robert Dezmelyk Moderator, Town of Newton (NH)
Michael Dickerson Mecklenburg County (NC) Director of Elections
Batina Dodge Scotland County (MO) Clerk
Kevermay Douglas Deputy Supervisor of Elections Kingshill, VI Kingshill, VI
Andrew Dowd Town Clerk Northborough Town Office (MA)
Heather Doxon Election Specialist II, Lincoln, NE
Myla Eldridge Marion County Circuit Court Clerk, Indianapolis, IN
Deborah Erickson Administrative Services Director, Crow Wing County, Minnesota
Gail Fenumiai Director, State Division of Elections (AK)
Rows: 1 - 30 of 110

1 2 3 4 | Next 30 »
   Page: 1 of 4

« Back to Department List
About U.S. EAC