Skip to Main Content
About U.S. EAC

Technical Guidelines Development Committee

The Technical Guidelines Development Committee (TGDC) assists EAC in developing the Voluntary Voting System Guidelines. The chairperson of the TGDC is the director of the National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST). The TGDC is composed of 14 other members appointed jointly by EAC and the director of NIST. Visit NIST to view TGDC resolutions, meeting minutes and additional information.

StaffJob TitlePhoneContact
Lori Augino NASED
Judd Choate NASED
Walter Copan Under Secretary of Commerce for Standards and Technology
McDermot Coutts Technical Expert
Robert Giles EAC Standards Board
Diane Golden Technical Expert
Jeremy Gray Technical Expert
Marc Guthrie Access Board
Geoff Hale Technical Expert
Neal Kelley EAC Board of Advisors
Linda Lamone EAC Board of Advisors
Paul Lux Supervisor of Elections, Okaloosa County (FL)
Sachin Pavithran Public Member, U.S. Access Board Providence, UT
Greg Riddlemoser EAC Standards Board
Dr. Kent Rochford Chair
Mary Saunders American National Standards Institute (ANSI)
David Wagner Technical Expert
Dan Wallach  
Rows: 1 - 18 of 18   Page: 1 of 1

« Back to Department List
About U.S. EAC