Skip to Main Content

Manufacturers Registered in the Program

The following fifteen voting system manufacturers have registered with the EAC and meet the requirements of Chapter 2 of EAC’s Testing and Certification Program Manual. The listed manufacturers are eligible to submit voting systems for federal testing and certification. Registration does not constitute a federal endorsement of the listed organizations or their products. Registration does not indicate that their voting systems have or will be certified by EAC. Get the manufacturer registration form and instructions here.

For a comprehensive status update of all voting systems in the EAC program, view the Voting System Status Report.

Avante International Technology, Inc. 
70 Washington Road
Princeton Junction, NJ 08550
Type: Corporation
Technical Representative:  Kevin Chung, President/CEO

Clear Ballot Group, Inc.
71 Summer Street, Suite 3
Boston, MA 02110
Type: Corporation
Technical Representative: Larry V. Moore, Chief Executive Officer

Dominion Voting Systems Corp. (This company purchased Sequoia Voting Systems)  
1201 18th Street, Suite 210 
Denver, Colorado 80202 
Type: Corporation
Technical Representative:  Ian S. Piper, Director of Certification

Election Systems & Software, Inc (ES&S) 
11208 John Galt Blvd
Omaha, NE 68137
Type: Corporation
Technical Representative:  Sue L. McKay, Director of Certification

Everyone Counts, Inc. 
4225 Executive Square, Suite 800
La Jolla, CA 92037
Type: Corporation
Technical Representative:  Aaron Contorer,

Hart InterCivic, Inc. 
15500 Wells Port Drive
Austin, TX 78728
Type: Corporation
Technical Representative:  James Canter, Vice President, Engineering 

MicroVote General Corp. 
6366 Guilford Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46220
Type: Corporation
Technical Representative:  Bernie Hirsch, Director of Software Development

N.V. Nederlansche Apparatenfabriek "Nedap" 
Parallelweg 2
NL - 7141 DC Groenlo
PO Box 6
NL-7140 AA Groenlo
The Netherlands
Type: Corporation
Technical Representative:  Bernard Wolbers, Project Manager

Open Source Digital Voting Foundation  
530 Lytton Avenue 2nd Floor
Palo Alto, CA  94301 
Type: Other 
Technical Representative:  Edward J. Sebes, Co-Director

Precise Voting LLC 
219 Mineola Blvd
Mineola, NY 11501
Type: Partnership
Technical Representative: James Kapsis, Managing Partner

Smartmatic USA Corportation
1001 Broken Sound Parkway, Suite D
Boca Raton, FL 33487
Type:  Corporation
Technical Representative:  Nicolas Sandoval, Vice President, Global Services

SOE Software, a Scytl Company 
5426 Bay Center Drive, Suite 525
Tampa, FL 33609
Type:  Corporation
Technical Representative:  Michael Greenman, Vice President, Emerging Technologies  

TruVote International 
598 North Perrys Hollow Road
Salt Lake City, Utah 84103
Type: Corporation
Technical Representative:  Larry W. Holmstrom, CEO

Unisyn Voting Solutions (a division of International Lottery and Totalizator, Inc)  
2310 Cousteau Court
Vista, CA 92081
Type: Corporation
Technical Representative:  Chris Ortiz, Manager, Business Development 


Former EAC Registered Manufacturers 

Advanced Voting Solutions, Inc. (AVS) 
1600 Redbud Blvd. #301
McKinney, TX 75069
Type: Corporation
Technical Representative:  John F. Green, I.T. Director 

AutoMark Technical Systems, LLC (This company was purchased by ES&S)
2150 Western Court
Lisle, Illinois 60532
Type: Other
Technical Representative: Sean Brockhouse, Director of Engineering 

Premier Election Solutions, Inc. (formerly Diebold Election Systems, Inc.)   
1253 Allen Station Parkway, P.O. Box 1019 
Allen, TX 75013 
Type: Corporation 
Technical Representative:  Talbot R. Iredale, Software Development Manager

PLEASE NOTE: Premier Election Solutions (PES) was acquired by Election Systems & Software (ES&S) on September 2, 2009. On May 19, 2010 Dominion Voting Systems (DVS) partially acquired PES from ES&S

Sequoia Voting Systems (This company was purchased by Dominion)  
1800 Glenarm Place, Suite 500
Denver, CO 80202
Type: Corporation
Technical Representative:  Sandy Green, Director, Certification